421 W Montauk Hwy Lindenhurst, NY 11757  Local: (631) 226-3884
Customer Reviews
LINDENHURST VILLAGE FLORIST
Local Lindenhurst, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (69 reviews)
Date: Nov 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely stunning floral planter. Lush plants, a pop of color and very nice touch with the bird ornament within the planter. Thank you so much.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

I took a gamble and randomly chose this florist to send an incredible friend an arrangement before her wedding & boy am I happy!!!! I couldn't have imagined a prettier flower combination ...it was gorgeous! Lindenhurst Village Florist out did themseleves....you can tell these people are passionate about their business and satisfying their customers. Thanks Again!
Date: Oct 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Thank you for making a beautiful floral arrangement
Date: Aug 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very pleased with the arrangement that we ordered on line. I was exactly as pictured and beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Aug 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Extremely happy
Date: Jul 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

We were very pleased with the prompt service and the quality of the floral piece. It was done very nicely. Ken Scheriff
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was ordered by my inlaws in California, and it was absolutely beautiful. I took a picture and sent it to them to show them how nice it was. Thank you!!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful flowers all the time!
Date: May 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Hi: Just a quick note, the floral arrangement was sent to a co-worker at a time of loss and sorrow. He came in to tell me they were their absolute favorite! His wife just loved them, so thank you for that and I will keep you in my contacts for the future. Sincerely, Rena..
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Delivered on time and as pictured
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were great. Fresh, survived very long, ...
Date: Mar 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

The plant I received was stunning!! So beautifully put together and unique. I truly love it and so does everyone else that sees it. Thank you!!
Date: Mar 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I use Vivian ever since she did the flowers for my son's wedding in 2009. Even after moving to Arizona, I still use Vivian whenever possible. She is fabulous!
Date: Feb 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

After our friend lost a family member, we ordered a sympathy arrangement featuring the lost's favorite flower. It arrived quickly and to order, and we are assured that the lost would have loved it.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arrangement and great service.
Date: Jan 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: LA

Lindenhurst Village Florist did us proud. I wanted the flower arrangement and stand to make a statement for us not being able to make the ceremony. The flowers passed our expectations. They were beautiful. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent arrangement, better than the picture
Date: Dec 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

the plant arrived on time and looked awesome and heathy the delivery person was very nice
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lindenhurst Village Florist is amazing! Vivian is the best!! She is so talented and on top of that she is extremely kind! I loved working with her for my wedding in August 2016. She did a wonderful job with the flowers. She took my idea and made it even better than I could have imagined.
Date: Aug 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wanted to thank Cassidy for picking the most beautiful red roses for my mother in law! They arrived on time and most important she was so happy! Thank you again for your professionalism, also your price,s were perfect!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Original order placed online late at night turned out to be unavailable bit replacement bouquet was just as beautiful! Very happy and I will always use Lindenhurst Village Florist!!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutely beautiful arrangement! It exceeded my expectations.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers are gorgeous. My wonderful sister didn't know that I wouldn't home for the delivery....nice touch leaving the note on my door that my neighbors had them. Thanks.
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered online. Process was very easy. Flowers were delivered promptly and were beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Every purchase from LINDENHURST VILLAGE FLORIST has exceeded my expectations! Beautiful arrangements for every occasion!
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service I will be using them again
Date: May 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Helpful confirmation over telephone that noting required delivery time in note online would work, easy online service, good selection, fair price, the arrangement was lovely, just like the photo online.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I most certainly use this store again! My daughter loved how fresh and vibrant the flowers were that she received! They were on time and carefully arranged. Thank you for such good service at a very affordable price.
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Outstanding plant and service. My original request was not available. Owner called me to explain how they have exhausted all their suppliers and offered to upgrade at no additional charge. The product is important, but service beats all. I give Lindenhurst Village Florist 5 Stars
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

W O W...they bent over backwards to find me the right plant for new store opening. The one thing they had in mind was to satisfy me and offer an upgrade if need be. BIG thanks to all.
Date: Mar 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

my sister actually cried when she received her flowers for her birthday, she said they were the most beautiful flowers she ever saw and that I made her day. Thank you
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have used Lindenhurst Village Florist for several years to send my Mom flowers for special occassions. Always beautiful with prompt on-time delivery. A pleasure to deal with!!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend is recovering from heart surgery and was very pleased with the flower arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

I absolutely love the junk good basket they make. It's the perfect gift! Wish I could post the picture of it, because it was really awesome, filled with cookies, chips and chocolate. I'm so excited for the lucky boy who gets to enjoy it. Thanks Girls great job!
Date: Sep 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and arrived promptly as expected. Pleasant place to deal with.
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

5 starts are not even enough to describe the village flower store. Vivian and Jessica are so friendly...it feels like going to a good friends house.they always have beautiful flowers and service with a smile with great prices. she did my flowers for my daughters communion party which was a hugh event for us and she created the most beautiful table arrangements which were so classy that i had so many guest ask about them and remark how beautiful they were.....Vivian , the owner, is my florist for life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: Feb 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent customer service! So friendly and helpful! The basket was perfect and got it to the address so quickly! They did a great job! I'll be using this florist again! Thanks very much!
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The basket was done in excellent taste. Thank you for your professional and comforting way.
Date: Nov 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was unable to fly to Long Island at the time. I was informed the Flowers were just beautiful. If I should have to send flowers again. I would certainly choose Lindenhurst Village Florist.
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the arrangement ordered. It was just as pictured and the flowers were fresh. Ordering online was very easy. They also did the funeral arrangements which were beautiful as well. Very happy with this florist.
Date: May 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great flowers got a vase with a bunch of flowers in it for Mother's Day and they were beautifull would defiantly go back such nice people
Date: Aug 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was extremely pleased with the service you gave. The flowers were lovely and much appreciated by the family.
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Vivienne and her daughter Jessica did all of my flowers for my wedding this August, 2012 and What an amazing job they did. Everything was EXCELLENT!!!! They were EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH!!! They use quality flowers and put such a special touch into it that I was just blown away. My flowers were absolutely gorgeous both Vivienne and Jessica are so talented and I can't thank them enough for making my day so special. They bought the ceremony space to life and all my guest just loved the centerpieces. It has been a pleasure working with them and would highly recommend "The Lindenhurst Village Florist". Thank you both so very much. Iris
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Vivienne and her daughter Jessica did all of my flowers for my wedding this August,2012 and What an amazing job they did. Everything was EXCELLENT!!!! They were EXCELLENT TO WORK WITH!!! They use quality flowers and put such a special touch into it that I was just blown away. My flowers were absolutely gorgeous both Vivienne and Jessica are so talented and I can't thank them enough for making my day so special. It has been a pleasure working with them and would highly recommend The Lindenhurst Village Florist. Thank you both so very much.
Date: Jun 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very satisfied with Lindenhurst Florist. Flower arrangement was gorgeous. Customer service was excellent as well. We will use again if need be.
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Mom LOVED the arrangement! Thank you!
Date: May 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Ordered on short notice for a very sudden and devasting family loss. Arrived to find a beautiful arrangement just a pictured. Very pleased.
Date: Jan 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Very positive experience. Thank u for ur lovely basket & forhrlping us to make a painful loss a bit easier to endure for friends of ours.
Date: Sep 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

We ordered on short notice arrangements for our Aunt who lost her son and for the family, we were amazed how beautiful and how fast they were done. Thank you
Date: Aug 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Easy to use online ordering. Recipient loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Jul 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Fruit basket was very lovely and appreciated.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers were very well done, Mom loved them, THANKS
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NV

We just wanted to give a big thanks to the Village Florist!! She did such an amazing job with our wedding arrangements, and made our wedding so much more special with such talent. Thank you!!
Date: May 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Vivienne did such a wonderful job on our funeral arrangement.Vivienne is also one of the nicest people I have come across in a long time. She is very sweet and understanding and makes dealing with picking out flowers for a death much easier. THANKS AGAIN VIVIENNE
Date: Dec 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

I had my daughters Sweet 16 center pieces made up there and they were beautiful and unique.Everytime I order from the Village Florist I know all my flowers will be fresh and perfect.I highly recommend them to everyone!
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Lindenhurst Village Florist never fails! Their arrangements are beautiful and creative.
Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement of flowers was beautiful. I was very pleased. Maria Peters
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The owner is the friendliest nicest person. She sincerely wants her customers to be satisfied. She take pride in her work.
Date: May 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you very much for doing such a beautiful piece as always. It was just beautiful and we got many compliments and my Uncle's wake. Thanks Again I can alwawys count on you!! Christine Christian(Jibba's mom)
Date: Jan 23, 2007
Name:

State/Province: NY

The Village Florist is excellent. The staff is professional, courteous and thorough. They use quality flowers, fruit, etc. Every gift I have given has received high marks for quality and beauty! They are a blast from the past -- finally, service with competence and a smile! :)
Flower Delivery To Lindenhurst, NY
See Delivery Areas